Did you get a recovery token upon account creation and still have it? Click here
LOQED does not save your password and is not able to reset it. Your account will have to be deleted before you can create a new one.
Are you the only admin of the LOQED?
All keys and settings of the LOQED will be lost when you delete your account as an only admin. After deletion, you will have to set up the LOQED again using the app on your phone. You need access to the inside of the loqed to perform a setup! Click the button at the bottom of this page to delete your account.
Not an admin, or are other admins present?
Click the button below to delete your LOQED account. No settings or keys will be lost. After deletio, you can create a new LOQED account using the app on your phone. Another admin has to create and share a new key with you after the account setup.