Only an administrator is able to delete a lock.
🚨If you choose to delete a lock, it will be removed for all users who have access to it. Please note that if you accidentally delete a lock, you will only be able to access it using the personal access code that you have set, if applicable.
Go to app.loqed.com.
Log in with your LOQED account.
Choose the lock you want to delete from the list.